

List of SMC members 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Term of Membership	Designation in SMC	Occupation
1	Mrs. Shahnaaz Faquih	30th April 2022-30th April 2025	Chairman - Trustee	Treasurer, The Orbis School
2	Mrs. Gunjan Srivastava	30th April 2022-30th April 2025	Principal	Service
3	Mrs. Anju Jaswal	30th April 2022-30th April 2025	Teacher Member	Teacher
4	Mrs.Sachi Yadav	30th April 2022-30th April 2025	Teacher Member	Teacher
5	Namrata Manish Rao	30th April 2022-30th April 2025	Member-Parent Representative	Service
6	Priti Saiwal	30th April 2022-30th April 2025	Member-Parent Representative	Service
7	S.Sriram	30th April 2022-30th April 2025	Member-Parent Representative	IT
8	Dr . Amruta Prabhu	30th April 2022-30th April 2025	Secretary	Service, Principal
9	Ms Vineeta Arora	30th April 2022-30th April 2025	Principal	Service
10	Sujata Bhatnagar	30th April 2022-30th April 2025	Ex-Teacher	Retired