

List of SMC members 2020-21 Sr. No. **Term of Membership Designation in SMC** Qualification Occupation Name 1 Mrs. Nalini Samuel 23rd Sept 2019 Member - Secretary M.A., B.Ed Service 3rd April 2015 - 30th March Mr. Haseeb Faguih 2 2018 Chairman - Trustee B.A. Service 3rd April 2018-30th March Member - Teacher Other 3 Mrs. Asma Khan 2021 School MA, B.Ed Service 3rd April 2018-30th March Member - Teacher Other HSC, B.Ed 4 Mrs. Shabana Ansari 2021 School Service 3rd April 2017 to 31st Principal - other CBSE Service as Principal of CBSE 5 Mrs. Jyotsna Mishra March 2020 Senior Secondary School MA, M.Phil, B.Ed, MBA School 3rd April 2017 to 31st Principal - other CBSE Service as Principal of Ms. Jayeshri Wiswekar March 2020 Senior Secondary School M.A. DHE Kendriya Vidyalaya 6 3rd April 2018-30th March Member-Parent 7 Dr. Reshma Butala 2021 **BHMS Medical Practitioner** Representative 3rd April 2018-30th March Member-Parent 2021 8 Mr. Ganesh Johari Representative B.C.A Service 9 Ms. Raisa Braganza Member-Teacher M.A, B.Ed Service 3rd April 2018-30th March Ms. Pratibha Singh M.Sc., B.Ed. Service 10 2021 Member-Teacher